Deactivate a User

Only HIPAA Officers can Deactivate a user within UltraLinq. Deactivating a user will disable their ability to login and to be assigned to future exams.

Deactivate User

Navigate to the Admin page from the header link at the top of the page.

Select the Users link.

Select the User from the list by clicking on the correct row.

Select to Deactivate User.

Confirm the action.

Deactivated users will appear as Inactive in the user list

You can Re-Activate the user at any time following this Article.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk