Exams are never truly deleted in UltraLinq. So long as you have the necessary permissions, you may un-delete an exam at any time.
Begin by changing your "Exam Status" search filter to show "Deleted" exams.
Next, check the box next to the name(s) of the patients you wish to un-delete. Note that the check boxes do not stay selected if you switch pages.
Click on "Activate" at the top of the list to un-delete the exams.
You will receive a prompt to confirm the action. The exam will revert to unread or uploading status. Note that you will need to clear your search filters to view the un-deleted exam.