Exams are not immediately deleted in UltraLinq. Deleting an exam hides it from the default Exam List for 30 days, then it is purged. Only study administrators (with the Study Admin permission) can delete exams.
Delete exams by following these steps.
- From the Exam List, check the boxes by the individual exams to be deleted.
- Click in the Admin menu. A pop-up window appears.
- Click Save. The deleted exams are now hidden from the Exam List for 30 days until purged. View deleted exams by filtering for the Exam Status Deleted in the Exam Search bar. You can restore deleted exams by activating them.